Jeu d'argent de Casino virtuel

 

Jeu d'argent virtuel :  Règles de Roulette En ligne 

 

Jeu d'argent virtuel

>Jeux de table
> Jeux progressifs
> Machines à sous
> Fentes progressives
> Fentes de trait
> Poker vidéo
> Poker de pouvoir

Casinos virtuels

 
 

Règles de roulette

La roulette est un très facile pour apprendre et le jeu vraiment excitant. En raison de sa variété de combinaisons et de paris il pourrait sembler difficile de comprendre. La vérité est exactement l'opposé. La roulette est jouée sur une table présentant une région de pari et la roue de roulette. Cette roue se compose 38 compartiments avec les nombres de 1 à 36, qui sont coloriés noirs et rouges et deux compartiments verts avec 0 et 00. La plupart des casinos ont 00 sur leurs roues pour augmenter la cote à leur avantage. Avant que vous pouvez placer votre pari sur une roulette vous présentent doivent recevoir d'abord des frites de roulette spéciales du marchand à la table. Chaque joueur a de différentes frites de couleur pour le fait d'identifier plus facile. Les débuts de jeu après les joueurs ont fait la plupart de leurs paris en les plaçant sur la disposition numérotée. Vous verrez la disposition expliquée ci-dessous. Le marchand lance alors la roue dans une direction et la petite boule dans l'opposé. Cela ne signifie pas que vous ne pouvez pas placer plus des paris. Vous pouvez placer des paris jusqu'à ce que la boule quitte la piste et les chutes sur la roue lancée. Le marchand ne dira alors "Plus aucuns Paris!". La boule tombe alors dans un des compartiments numérotés de la roue qui détermine le numéro gagnant. Après que la roue s'arrête le marchand marquera alors le numéro gagnant sur la région de pari et les paris sont payés en conséquence.

Le placement des Paris dans la Roulette!

Il y a beaucoup de différents paris qui peuvent être placés sur une table de roulette. Au premier regard la disposition pourrait sembler un peu déconcertante mais il n'est pas très difficile de comprendre comment le pari travaille. Est ci-dessous une image de la disposition de table de roulette pour la compréhension plus facile comment et où placer vos paris. Les frites blanches démontrent les paris qui peuvent être faits.

Table de roulette

1.) Le Pari droit / Le fragment peut être mis n'importe où sur la disposition sur un des 38 nombres. Cela doit être complètement dans le carré entourant le nombre que vous choisissez parce que si ce n'est pas le marchand pourrait le confondre avec un différent pari. Ce pari offre la plus haute cote dans ce jeu de casino. On vous paie un 35:1 bizarre si la boule atterrit sur votre nombre.
2.) La fissure ou Deux Pari de nombre / Dans une fissure parient que vous placez votre fragment sur la ligne entre deux nombres voisins. Dans ce cas-là les nombres sont 12 et 15. Vous gagnez si la boule atterrit sur n'importe lequel de ces nombres. La cote sur ce pari est 17:1.
3.) La rue ou Trois Pari de nombre / Ce pari vous permettent de couvrir un rang entier de la table. Vous faites ce pari en plaçant votre fragment sur la ligne extérieure du rang sur lequel vous voulez parier. Vous gagnez si un de ces trois nombres se lève. La cote est ici 11:1.
4.) Le Pari de coin / Ce pari couvre quatre nombres. Pour le faire, vous devez mettre votre fragment en plein milieu des quatre nombres où ils rejoignent des coins. Dans ce cas-là ils ont 20 ans, 21, 23 et 24. La cote sur celui-ci est 8:1.
5.) Cinq Pari de Nombre / Ici vous devez placer votre fragment dans la 5 seule rue de nombre possible disponible. Ce pari couvre seulement les numéros 0, 00 1, 2 et 3. Si ces nombres se lèvent on vous paiera 6:1 la cote.
6.) Six Pari de Nombre / Ce pari rend possible de couvrir deux rangs de trois nombres chacun. Vous devez placer votre fragment sur la ligne extérieure des deux rangs que vous voulez couvrir. Dans ce cas-là les nombres sont 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 et 33. La cote sur ce pari particulier est 5:1.
7.) N'importe quel Pari Rouge ou Noir / Dans ce cas-là vous mettez votre fragment sur le noir ou sur le champ rouge sur l'extérieur. Cela couvre tous les nombres noirs ou rouges sur le champ. La cote est 1:1.
8.) N'importe quel Pari de Nombre Bas ou Haut / Ce pari divise le champ de nombres dans deux groupes. Les nombres de 1 à 18 (bas) et de 19 à 36 (haut). Vous pariez sur si le nombre suivant qui se lève est entre 1 et 18 ou 19 et 36. Dans le cas si 0 ou dans 00 se manifeste vous perdez. La cote est 1:1 aussi.
9.) N'importe qui Même ou le Pari Bizarre / Ici vous pariez si le nombre suivant qui se lève est même ou bizarre. Même comme le pari au-dessus de chacun de ces deux champs couvre 18 nombres. 0 ou 00 n'est pas considéré même ou bizarre, ainsi s'il se lève vous perdez. La cote est 1:1 sur ce pari aussi.
10.) La douzaine a Parié / Cela divise les nombres en trois douzaines. Chacun d'entre eux couvre 12 nombres (1 à 12, 13 à 24 et 25 à 36). Comme montré au-dessus de votre pari serait sur la première douzaine, cela signifie que tous les nombres d'un à douze seraient couverts. Dans le cas où vous gagnez on vous paie 2:1.
11.) Les Paris de colonne / Il y a trois colonnes, à savoir 1ères, 2èmes & 3èmes. N'importe lequel d'entre eux couvre 12 nombres. Dans l'exemple au-dessus du pari serait sur la 2ème colonne. S'il en est tels des nombres inclus dans le spectacle de la colonne vous gagnez 2:1.

Un jeu comme la roulette n'a pas de sorte de stratégies particulières, parce que c'est un jeu au hasard. Jamais moins, vous ne pouvez maximiser vos chances de réussite en pariant des Paris sévèrement Droits. Ces paris offrent les plus hauts taux de remboursement dans le jeu.

Règles de Jeu de roulette | Roulette Game Rules | Roulette Spilleregler | Roulette-Spielregeln | Κανόνες Παιχνιδιού Ρουλέτας | Roulette Pelisäännöt | Regole di Gioco di roulette | Roulette Spelregels | Roulette Spilleregler | Regras de Jogo de roleta | Reglas de Juego de ruleta | Roulette Spelregler

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
 
Copyright 2003 © Gambling Articles

Virtual Casino Gambling

 

Virtual GamblingOnline Roulette Rules 

 

Virtual Gambling

>Table Games
> Progressive Games
> Slot Machines
> Progressive Slots
> Feature Slots
> Video Poker
> Power Poker

Virtual Casinos

 
 

There are truly tons of other gambling plays to pick from when you figure everything in above-ground and online casinos. Nevertheless, specific gabmle that you couldn't make an error with is roulette, in that it proposes a tons of special wagering variants, and the house edge is rightly poor too. And when it take place, it always helps to have some specialized options of the play to operate. Roulette certainly put forward this and much more plus french roulette, mini roulette and american roulette. There is a sort of limitlesspercentage of many roulette bets, which allows you dozens of alternatives when playing the game. Proposes the house a 2. 63% edge on each wagering. Aside from this, the roulette strategy rotates circum building confidence that you accurately direct your capital, and don�t carry on making highly huge bets.

Roulette rules

Roulette is a very easy to learn and really exciting game. Due to its variety of combinations and bets it might seem difficult to understand. The truth is exactly the opposite. Roulette is played on a table featuring a betting area and the roulette wheel. This wheel consists 38 compartments with numbers from 1 to 36, which are colored black and red, and two green compartments with 0 and 00. Most casinos have 00 on their wheels to increase the odds to their advantage. Before you can place your bet on a roulette table you first have to get special roulette chips from the dealer at the table. Every player has different colored chips for easier identifying. The game starts after the players have made most of their bets by placing them on the numbered layout. You will see the layout explained below. The dealer then spins the wheel in one direction and the small ball in the opposite one. This doesn't mean you can't place any more bets. You can place bets until the ball leaves the track and falls onto the spun wheel. The dealer will then say "No more Bets!". The ball then falls into one of the wheel's numbered compartments which determines the winning number. After the wheel stops the dealer will then mark the winning number on the betting area and the bets are paid accordingly.

Placing the Bets in Roulette!

There are many different bets that can be placed on a roulette table. At the first look the layout might seem a bit confusing but it is not very hard to understand how the betting works. Below is an image of the roulette table layout for easier understanding how and where to place your bets. The white chips demonstrate the bets that can be made.

Roulette Table

1.) Straight Bet / The chip can be put anywhere on the layout on one of the 38 numbers. It has to be completely in the square surrounding the number you choose because if it is not the dealer could mistake it for a different bet. This bet offers the highest odds in this casino game. You get paid a 35:1 odd if the ball lands on your number.
2.) Split or Two number Bet / In a split bet you place your chip on the line between two neighboring numbers. In this case the numbers are 12 and 15. You win if the ball lands on either of those numbers. The odds on this bet are 17:1.
3.) Street or Three number Bet / This bet allows you to cover an entire row of the table. You make this bet by placing your chip on the outside line of the row you want to bet on. You win if one of those three numbers comes up. The odds here are 11:1.
4.) Corner Bet / This bet covers four numbers. To make it, you have to put your chip right in the middle of the four numbers where they join corners. In this case they are 20, 21, 23 and 24. The odds on this one are 8:1.
5.) Five Number Bet / Here you have to place your chip in the only possible 5 number street available. This bet only covers the numbers 0, 00 1, 2 and 3. If one these numbers comes up you will get paid 6:1 odds.
6.) Six Number Bet / This bet makes it possible to cover two rows of three numbers each. You have to place your chip on the outside line of the two rows you want to cover. In this case the numbers are 28, 29, 30, 31, 32 and 33. The odds on this particular bet are 5:1.
7.) Any Red or Black Bet / In this case you put your chip either on the black or the red field on the outside. This covers all the black or red numbers on the field. The odds are 1:1.
8.) Any Low or High Number Bet / This bet divides the field of numbers into two groups. The numbers from 1 to 18 (low)and from 19 to 36 (high). You bet on whether the next number that comes up is between 1 and 18 or 19 and 36. In either case if 0 or 00 shows up you lose. The odds are 1:1 also.
9.) Any Even or Odd Bet / Here you bet if the next number that comes up is either even or odd. Same as the bet above each of those two fields covers 18 numbers. 0 or 00 is not considered either even or odd, so if it comes up you lose. The odds are 1:1 on this bet as well.
10.) Dozen Bet / This divides the numbers into three dozen. Each one of them covers 12 numbers (1 to 12, 13 to 24 and 25 to 36). As shown above your bet would be on the first dozen, this means all the numbers from one to twelve would be covered. In case you win you get paid 2:1.
11.) Column Bets / There are three columns, namely 1st, 2nd & 3rd. Either of them covers 12 numbers. In the example above the bet would be on the 2nd column. If any of the numbers included in the column show you win 2:1.

A game like roulette does not have any kind of particular strategies, because it is a random game. Never the less, you can maximize your chances of winning by betting strictly Straight Bets. These bets offer the highest payback rates in the game.

Roulette Game Rules | Roulette Spilleregler | Roulette-Spielregeln | Κανόνες Παιχνιδιού Ρουλέτας | Roulette Pelisäännöt | Règles de Jeu de roulette | Regole di Gioco di roulette | Roulette Spelregels | Roulette Spilleregler | Regras de Jogo de roleta | Reglas de Juego de ruleta | Roulette Spelregler

[an error occurred while processing this directive] Daily Gambling Sovereign of the 7seas online slot
 
Copyright 2003 © Gambling Articles